Architectural Review Board

  • Ken Loveless, Chairman
    Term Expires: 2017
  • Harmon Reed, Member
    Term Expires: 2016
  • Gerald Meetze, Member
    Term Expires: 2017
  • Jason Mack, Member
    Term Expires: 2019
  • Vacancy (Engineer)

The Architectural Review Board makes sure plans and models for new and improved structures meet architectural standards set forth in zoning ordinance.

We are accepting applications to serve as the Engineer member of the ARB. Please contact Chris Clauson for more information.